Out of Fuel? - Explorer Rescue Service, The Fuel Rats

Thanks a lot for this incredible gift. Here are some pics of the masterpiece, I'm so impressed wow. The details are amazing (shot some close-ups there), the color is too (matt gray-brown-ish, depending on how it's lit). Never seen token that large in my life ! And it's quite heavy too ^^
I simply love it, and I won't be able to thank you enough for this. It is fabulous.

5EKHDco.jpg
znHeFd7.jpg
C5GTEGO.jpg
yGApqcT.jpg
DzI7XtU.jpg
hIJdihv.jpg

Flossy

Volunteer Moderator
Thanks a lot for this incredible gift. Here are some pics of the masterpiece, I'm so impressed wow. The details are amazing (shot some close-ups there), the color is too (matt gray-brown-ish, depending on how it's lit). Never seen token that large in my life ! And it's quite heavy too ^^
I simply love it, and I won't be able to thank you enough for this. It is fabulous.

Wow, that looks awesome! [heart]

Flossy

Volunteer Moderator

Not being a combat pilot, I'm not able to help directly but hope I helped a bit by going on as many rescues as I could while others were fighting. Unfortunately not had a chance today and going out shortly, so by the time I get back the tick will have passed. Hopefully all the support commanders have given to this cause will have paid off! The support has been truly awesome! :)

In somewhat shabbier news, for those unaware of recent events ..
I saw on reddit the tick puts us into safety, and won the war.

It's funny because I remember asking Falcon the other day something like "are we being BGS'd?" when I noticed our influence dropping. Guess we were...

The problem I see is, much like not being "dial a fight" on rescues, is if we call on other CMDRs to save Fuelum, we're in danger of attracting War state-BGS attempts again.
If we do not defend ourselves, nor ask for help, then the BGS "griefers" (and I use term loosely) will get bored and try something else. Then we can just reclaim it quietly later.