PvP advice

Next time don't interdict totally innocent Corvette pilots you griefer 😜

Do you have enhanced drives on your iEagle Max?
It seemed a bit on the slow side to be fair (not that I complain :LOL:)

Well, I never believed, someone can interdict a Vette with this little Eagle. Know it better now!

I flew the Eagle the first time yesterday. Actually wanted to hunt some pirates in the system with this little ship and rather simple weaponry. (Ok. it has one Railgun inside). No, it has normal Drives, they are G3 overcharged (not dragged yet, because of missing materials ;-)).

But I see....speed is important.

I did not think of even using my weapons a single time. Had to much to do with getting to know the situation, as I am not very experienced in PVP. Even tried to switch of most of the modules the last time we met, for trying to have a low energy signature. (No shields then)...

this worked! You - then . ignored me ;-) Thanks

I can beat you in 3 moves.

Ooh, that's fightin talk right there!

What's the three moves? Just tell me, no one else is looking. Only his Vulture is deeply annoying!

Like I said I think for normal mortals the Vulture is the smallest that can be really effective, anything smaller really struggles to get through shields, unless the pilot is genuinely excellent

Well, I never believed, someone can interdict a Vette with this little Eagle. Know it better now!

I flew the Eagle the first time yesterday. Actually wanted to hunt some pirates in the system with this little ship and rather simple weaponry. (Ok. it has one Railgun inside). No, it has normal Drives, they are G3 overcharged (not dragged yet, because of missing materials ;-)).

But I see....speed is important.