Where do they sell Stations Auto-Exit Computer...?

Here’s a pro tip if you’re having problems with big ships. Use a smaller ship you are confident at flying to go and purchase the advanced docking computer. Go back to your home station and transfer the module to storage. Change back to your big ship and transfer module. Full docking automation enabled.

-k

In real life I'm a truck driver. Truck drivers come in two basic varieties: those that can, and usually have driven virtually every type of truck out there irrespective the quirks, foibles, and idiosyncrasies of the various types and applications, and those that are licensed to drive heavy vehicles and that's about it.

Surprisingly, I've found that most truckers I encounter fall in the second category. Those of us, like me, who are in the first category have a name for those in the second.

We call them 'steering wheel attendants'.

Think on :D :D :D

In real life I'm a truck driver. Truck drivers come in two basic varieties: those that can, and usually have driven virtually every type of truck out there irrespective the quirks, foibles, and idiosyncrasies of the various types and applications, and those that are licensed to drive heavy vehicles and that's about it.

Surprisingly, I've found that most truckers I encounter fall in the second category. Those of us, like me, who are in the first category have a name for those in the second.

Qualified, not yet competent :)

I don't see the connection between inexperienced truck drivers and video game pilots that enjoy using abyssmally slow automated docking programs.

In any case, here's your medal 🏅

Here’s a pro tip if you’re having problems with big ships. Use a smaller ship you are confident at flying to go and purchase the advanced docking computer. Go back to your home station and transfer the module to storage. Change back to your big ship and transfer module. Full docking automation enabled.

-k