Release EDDI 3.3 - Bring your cockpit to life

VoiceAttack requires plugins to be stored in the VoiceAttack/Apps folder before it'll show up in VoiceAttack's plugin manager. Please double check your install location.
Note that you can uninstall EDDI and reinstall it in a different location without disturbing your configuration. :)
Is voice attack/Apps as far as you need to go with that there are a few directories in the App directory I want to make sure and get it right.

I am a Newbie Explorer and I find EDDI a MUST have, always tells me the best Planets to Explore
It's insanely well done. Target lock an NPC with bounty it tells you he's fair game. Fuel levels report during fuel scooping. Bg info on inhabited systems and its power status. Scanned mining hotspots reminder when you approach for the second time and its count. HELLO??? Made the below so pleasurable hehehe.

EliteDangerous64 2020-11-02 12-09-01.jpg

It's insanely well done. Target lock an NPC with bounty it tells you he's fair game. Fuel levels report during fuel scooping. Bg info on inhabited systems and its power status. Scanned mining hotspots reminder when you approach for the second time and its count. HELLO??? Made the below so pleasurable hehehe.

View attachment 194006
Likewise!!!! EDDI is a money maker and required mod. Going out without EDDI is setting off without your pants on. Ha Ha

Last edited:
@bronney well done! Personally, I love the Materials Monitor for Engineering Goals -- setting up commands like, "How many Flawed Focus Crystals do we need?", and such is so cool! Spent a day to flesh out my goals, set all the materials numbers in EDDI, and can come back from weeks/months absence and pick right up where I left off. So helpful!