Game Discussions Mass Effect remastered!

Mass Effect: Andromeda is a very nice game imho.
Disclaimers: I'm totally new to ME and I've never played FPS games much at all (probably no more than a few hours). I read several places that ME:A gets a lot of negative comments. But it looked very good in the videos and I wanted a game where you could walk around your ship and have crew that you interacted with so I took the plunge. I'm glad I did.

I know through many space game forums, there was a lot of disappointment with ME:3's ending. I haven't yet researched that so I can't comment. I know for me, ME:A is amazing to a non-FPS gamer like me. I always played map strategy games or combat simulators (a lot of combat sims). I'm having fun with ME:A so far. If my fun continues, I'll likely be looking at getting the remastered versions. GL HF

Disclaimers: I'm totally new to ME and I've never played FPS games much at all (probably no more than a few hours). I read several places that ME:A gets a lot of negative comments. But it looked very good in the videos and I wanted a game where you could walk around your ship and have crew that you interacted with so I took the plunge. I'm glad I did.

I know through many space game forums, there was a lot of disappointment with ME:3's ending. I haven't yet researched that so I can't comment. I know for me, ME:A is amazing to a non-FPS gamer like me. I always played map strategy games or combat simulators (a lot of combat sims). I'm having fun with ME:A so far. If my fun continues, I'll likely be looking at getting the remastered versions. GL HF
There are 8 different possible endings for ME:3

I never played ME:A, so I can't really judge if all the criticism it got was fair. I suspect some of it was similar to the relationship between the original Star Wars trilogy movies and the prequels/sequels there may be some fair points but some of the criticism is just because it's not quite what some expected.