Hi guys I know these forums are meant to talk about planet zoo but I’d like to take a moment to talk about something more serious that’s effecting us all in one way or another. Hope all is well with everyone. Me personally I work in the grocery business so I’m forced to work through this at the moment as people have to eat. I live in the US and like many other countries I feel we underestimated and were unprepared for this. New York, California,Washington are probably the worst at the moment. I live in Michigan and like other places statistics continue to climb. What are you guys doing to pass the time as many are on lockdown I’m guessing. Me I play with my kids and continue to play games as there’s not much to do although work has been busy. I’ve been playing my sandbox zoo lately and did pitch in with the warthog challenge which went great getting the avatar costume as they tend to breed pretty fast. I’ve thought about starting a new park on Planco but can’t seem to find the motivation lately. Anyway hope all are safe and hopefully this ends sooner rather then later. Good luck to all.

Baby virus??? Maybe non fatal to people like you and I and I stress the fact maybe. But by no means nothing that shouldn’t be tooken seriously as to many it can be fatal.