Jurassic World Evolution Live Gameplay Premiere at E3!

Bo Marit

Lead Community Manager
Staff member
Hi there!

The launch of Jurassic World Evolution is edging closer and we are excited to tell you a bit more about what we are planning during that second week of June!

Firstly, on Sunday June 10, 2018 at 16:00 PST (0:00 BST/01:00 CEST/19:00 EDT), LIVE FROM LA, we will be showing you everything about the game in a celebratory pre-launch livestream on both Twitch and YouTube!

We are joined by familiar faces from the developer diaries, Head of Animation Nick Rodgers and Executive Producer Rich Newbold, as we talk through the amazing journey of developing Jurassic World Evolution, show off gameplay on the various islands, discuss the ins and outs of bringing dinosaurs to life, and give away a bunch of copies of the game plus a super exclusive unique prize! We’ll be in the stream chats to answer and relay your questions and comments live, so it will be a great chance for you to get that last, juicy info on the eve of the game’s premiere.

We’re streaming simultaneously to the following channels:
www.twitch.tv/frontierdevelopments
www.youtube.com/jurassicworldevolution

Do make sure you subscribe to our official channels for any future announcements, livestreams, and other exciting news from us.

Jurassic World Evolution will launch globally on June 12, 2018 on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Frontier will be at E3 in LA from June 12-14 to showcase the game, so please do stop by our booth to say hello and play it yourself if you are attending!

[heart]
Bo

 

Joël

Volunteer Ambassador
Volunteer Moderator
Is this ever going out on the switch?
Have Frontier put any of its other products on Switch?
To the best of my knowledge, Frontier has not developed and/or published any games for the Nintendo Switch. It is currently unlikely that Jurassic World Evolution will be developed for Nintendo Switch, since the Switch uses another type of CPU architecture (ARM 64 bits) compared to PC's, Xbox and PS4 who all use x86 / x64 architecture. Because of this difference, the code of the game is not compatible with the Switch. It would require extensive additional development to make it compatible.
 
Top Bottom