Looking for Newer players 21 or older

I would definitely be interested in joining or just playing together! I'm a fairly new player getting used to a lot of the systems but do have a grasp on the basics and would love to just experience the universe with others. I'm open to enjoying most activities in the game!

Hey Ninja!! Glad to see you returning to ED!!
Good luck with your endeavor dude!!
hey buddy sorry im not with you guys anymore. i just got a little overwhelmed since all of you were way ahead of me. I figured i would look for new players so we can experience the content for the first time together.

currently ive done some exploring and unlocked my first engineer. not to far in just farming materials from a crashed ship site. Im just learning as i go.

I would definitely be interested in joining or just playing together! I'm a fairly new player getting used to a lot of the systems but do have a grasp on the basics and would love to just experience the universe with others. I'm open to enjoying most activities in the game!
i sent you a pm with my discord link

You still looking for a team? I'm a trader (kinda bad at combat) but I've got a decent amount of cash and a powerful Anaconda. Just got back into it after leaving for nearly a year.

Should note that yes, I'm over 21, 25 actually... and I play almost every day because I work at home and I can setup my joystick on my right to play while working.

No worries Ninja! I get it can appear daunting!! You shouldn’t let the fact that people are miles ahead of you deter you! We thrive on helping out the ‘new guy’ but when events get a bit hectic we can easily forget that a slower pace can sometimes be preferable! If you need any help down the line, don’t be a stranger, I would be glad to help! The ‘BGS’ is my main thing in the game, so any questions you might have in the future, come seek me out! 🙂

Hi all