PAX East Livestream Schedule

We’re heading to PAX East in Boston this weekend to demo Elite Dangerous, meet wonderful members of our community at the first ever Frontier Meet, and of course host a weekend of livestreams.

During the streams we’ll be showing off Elite Dangerous running on PS4 for the first time, delving in to the story of Elite Dangerous so far, and looking at the features in the 2.3 beta. We’re also hosting the first of our usual beta Q&As live from PAX, and we’ll be joined by Lead Designer Sandro Sammarco, who will answer as many questions for you as possible. Not only that, but some of our favourite streamers will be playing Elite Dangerous live from the show floor on their own channels. You can see the full schedule below. I look forward to seeing you in the chat!

FRIDAY MARCH 10 – Official

12PM EST // 5PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Sandy and Ed (PS4 and Lore Livestream w/video content from David Braben)

4PM EST // 9PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Sandy and Ed (Beta Q&A stream)


FRIDAY MARCH 10 – Streamers (on their personal channels)

DJ Truthsayer – 10AM – 2PM EST // 3PM – 7PM GMT
Hugh Mann – 10AM – 2PM EST // 3PM – 7PM GMT
Bad News Baron – 2PM – 6PM EST // 7PM – 11PM GMT
Brocast – 2PM – 6PM EST // 7PM – 11PM GMT


SATURDAY March 11 – Official Community Stream

11:30AM EST // 4:30PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Deejay Knight and Ed

2:30PM EST // 7:30PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Bad News Baron and Ed


SATURDAY March 11 – Streamers (on their personal channels)

Dan Gheesling – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
Hugh Mann – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
Deejay Knight – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
Blitzkriegsler – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
InfraRedMike – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT
The Game Case – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT


SUNDAY March 12 – Official Community Stream

10AM EST // 3PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with DJ Truthsayer and Ed

1PM EST // 5PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with Das Valdez and Ed

4PM EST // 8PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with Hugh Mann and Ed


SUNDAY March 12 – Streamers (on their personal channels)


NOTE: American daylight saving ended saturday so sundays streams will all be an hour earlier (GMT) than this schedule:

HP Braincase – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 2PM – 4:30PM GMT
DJ Truthsayer – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 2PM – 4:30PM GMT
Captain Richard – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 5PM – 7:30PM GMT
Deejay Knight – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 5PM – 7:30PM GMT
InfraRedMike – 4PM – 6PM EST // 8PM – 10PM GMT
Das Valdez – 4PM – 6PM EST // 8PM – 10PM GMT
 
Last edited by a moderator:
We’re heading to PAX East in Boston this weekend to demo Elite Dangerous, meet wonderful members of our community at the first ever Frontier Meet, and of course host a weekend of livestreams.

During the streams we’ll be showing off Elite Dangerous running on PS4 for the first time, delving in to the story of Elite Dangerous so far, and looking at the features in the 2.3 beta. We’re also hosting the first of our usual beta Q&As live from PAX, and we’ll be joined by Lead Designer Sandro Sammarco, who will answer as many questions for you as possible. Not only that, but some of our favourite streamers will be playing Elite Dangerous live from the show floor on their own channels. You can see the full schedule below. I look forward to seeing you in the chat!

FRIDAY MARCH 10 – Official

12PM EST // 5PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Sandy and Ed (PS4 and Lore Livestream w/video content from David Braben)

4PM EST // 9PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Sandy and Ed (Beta Q&A stream)


FRIDAY MARCH 10 – Streamers (on their personal channels)

DJ Truthsayer – 10AM – 2PM EST // 3PM – 7PM GMT
Hugh Mann – 10AM – 2PM EST // 3PM – 7PM GMT
Bad News Baron – 2PM – 6PM EST // 7PM – 11PM GMT
Brocast – 2PM – 6PM EST // 7PM – 11PM GMT


SATURDAY March 11 – Official Community Stream

11:30AM EST // 4:30PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Deejay Knight and Ed

2:30PM EST // 7:30PM GMT
Official Elite stream with Bad News Baron and Ed


SATURDAY March 11 – Streamers (on their personal channels)

Dan Gheesling – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
Hugh Mann – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
Deejay Knight – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
Blitzkriegsler – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
InfraRedMike – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT
The Game Case – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT


SUNDAY March 12 – Official Community Stream

10AM EST // 3PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with DJ Truthsayer and Ed

1PM EST // 6PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with Das Valdez and Ed

4PM EST // 9PM GMT
Official Elite Dangerous stream with Hugh Mann and Ed


SUNDAY March 12 – Streamers (on their personal channels)


HP Braincase – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
DJ Truthsayer – 10AM – 12:30PM EST // 3PM – 5:30PM GMT
Captain Richard – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
Deejay Knight – 1PM – 3:30PM EST // 6PM – 8:30PM GMT
InfraRedMike – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT
Das Valdez – 4PM – 6PM EST // 9PM – 11PM GMT
Will you be able to release multi crew before PAX?
 
Aw man, I live in Boston. I totally would have gotten tickets to PAX if I'd have known you guys would be there.

(Caveat: even though I didn't get in to PAX the "State of Decay" folks invited me to their private party next door! Whoo!)
 
Will David Braben be answering Lore questions during the stream?

I'd personally really like to hear how TELEPRESENCE fits into the Lore, in particular :D
 
Top Bottom