Ships Pilot reviews The Adder...and I hate him ;-)

The Adder is probably the cutest looking ship out there. It's an adorable little Space Bug, or maybe like the original VW Combi. Also, it comes with a pretty classy default paint job.
I skipped over it when I started playing; today I have one but I never knew what to do with it. So maybe I'll try the distress call thing, just for kicks. ^^

He is saying a lot of bull-you-know-what in his videos. Same thing he said about FDS like it was some Asp Scout. Guy is either fixated on certain ships and he praises them like that half-buttocked Hauler or stuck with a vr headset like a bucket on a mans head. Anyways I don't know so good about Hauler when there is Adder that has better internals, proper hardpoints, great look (especially with ship kit parts) and foldable wings.

Obviously when he reviews a ship he giving his opinion. That's how reviews work. I think his videos are quite entertaining, which is the point. I cant wait to see the rest and looking forward even more to see what comes afterwards.
Yes, but alot of the stuff he says is flat out wrong. I made a video with him, he asked me what was good about my ship, what its stats were, and then just ignored what i said and said a few wrong things

He is saying a lot of bull-you-know-what in his videos. Same thing he said about FDS like it was some Asp Scout. Guy is either fixated on certain ships and he praises them like that half-buttocked Hauler or stuck with a vr headset like a bucket on a mans head. Anyways I don't know so good about Hauler when there is Adder that has better internals, proper hardpoints, great look (especially with ship kit parts) and foldable wings.
Pretty much. He's like a radio shock jock with fewer scruples and less interesting writing and delivery.

Lets see you guys make a bunch of good quality and entertaining elite dangerous videos with original ideas and stuff. Its not as easy as you think.