Powerplay Faction: Zachary Hudson Alert! End of Cycle 40 Priorities - Operation Claymore

DO NOT FORTIFY ANYMORE!

DROP YOUR PREP NOMINATIONS ON OLELBIS!

AND UNDERMINE THESE ALD TARGETS PLEASE.

MARTIO, TUJING, CERNI

l2xo2lq.png

THIS IS A SCREENSHOT OF THE LIVE VERSION OF THE PRIORITIES POST.

THE ATTACHED LIST OF TARGETS ARE ALSO A STATIC SCREENSHOT SO MAY NOT BE UP TO DATE AT TIME OF READING.

A LIVE VERSION OF THE STRATEGY STICKY WITH THE FREQUENTLY UPDATED TARGET LIST CAN BE FOUND HERE

Last edited:
I wondered, who makes these decisions? Don't misunderstand me, I am not challenging or questioning the authority- just simply curious as I am new to this whole thing.. Are you Zachary's general, or are there old Elite gamers who make this decision? I definitely think it is a good idea because teamwork gets things done.

With that said, is going to a CZ best in open mode so other players will help out?

Since there is no ingame way for players of a power to coordinate those plans are made by communities based in other places. If you want to interact with those the subreddits are the public faces of the organised PP player groups mostly. For Hudson we have a team of people thinking about what's best for the faction (and coordinating closely with our Fed friends from Winters) for each cycle and reacting to whatever comes up during the week. Whether you want to follow our suggestions or not is your decision in the end, but you are right about the benefits of strong teams.