COMPLETED CG Defence of the Galactic Summit (Bounty Hunting)

Status
Thread Closed: Not open for further replies.
Credits and paints are Now available for BH'ers
EwMT6clWYAARgLR

I just started playing ED a few days ago on PS4 and tried my noobie heart out to get top 10 Cmdr. I went from an Adder to Viper MkIV to Krait MK2, died and couldnt cover insurance so back to a Sidewinder and worked my way up to a Fer-De(rp)-Lance.
My final contribution was 158,605,671 Credits, I made the top 10% atleast haha
Holly, what a rollercoaster of a week! I guess grinding for faction ships gives me something to aim for but at least now I can grind and go rolling around in an unengineered Anaconda or something.

Another good CG, this. Those paints are hideous, in my view, and no motivation. Our group again hit this one hard, but not as much as last week. Some seemed to need a break haha. I hit 50% running coffee in the Cutter, and 25% clipping bounties in the Krait. In all, about 250m in proceeds between CG rewards, coffee sells and bounties. Half the cost of the Cutter anyway. What's next?

I just started playing ED a few days ago on PS4 and tried my noobie heart out to get top 10 Cmdr. I went from an Adder to Viper MkIV to Krait MK2, died and couldnt cover insurance so back to a Sidewinder and worked my way up to a Fer-De(rp)-Lance.
My final contribution was 158,605,671 Credits, I made the top 10% atleast haha
Holly, what a rollercoaster of a week! I guess grinding for faction ships gives me something to aim for but at least now I can grind and go rolling around in an unengineered Anaconda or something.
Doing rescues from any of the burning stations is supposed to be a good way to acquire rank from that stations faction.

Still, when a refugee messages you seconds after you pick them up to say that they appreciate the timely rescue, but they have places to be, don't you want to say, "I'm going to need you to get all the way off my back about that"?