Dinosaurs Buildings & Attractions New Species Category Suggestion Pt. 2

Right. Second part. Y'all probably read through most of the first one, and if not, basic summary: My first posts here, just joined, and these are just ideas, and I don't know if they've been said before.

On to the actual idea.
Aquatic Category.
Now, I've seen some talk if this idea, and I've seen people shutting it down. I'm not here to go all nazi and demand that this be put in, this is just an idea I've been toying with (If I make is sound like I'm a dev, maybe people will listen to me.)
  1. First off, the actual dinosaurs. Not much to say here. It'd be aquatic dinosaurs, ranging from small little crustaceans to big things like the Mosasaurs. Right right. Everyone's heard that before. "BIGGER DINOS." Blah blah blah.
  2. This one's a bit more interesting. The enclosures. Most maps aren't really designed like the first movie, with a natural cove that's been blocked off at the entrance to keep the dino from swimming off. Aside form Isla Tacano and Isla Muerta (sort of.) To suggest ideas: This seems to really fall under a drawable type of building. More like the fences, only put in the water. Only problem is is that you can't really feed power into it without charging the water. So the walls would have to have some devices that emit a signal that works in correlation with implants you put in the aquatic creatures (ones you'd probably have to pay for, just to make it a bit more challenging.) The walls of course would be thicker too, in case you decided to be cheap and not pay, or don't have enough cash to do it instantly, just to give you a bit of time to get your together. The pricing for the implants could scale up little by little as the dinosaur aged, and gained a sort of experience. Or just tougher scales.