Park Entrance disapears and more Problems

Hey guys

im new in this game and im thinking I'm to stupid to play or the game just hates me

After a view minutes gameplay the global park entrance disapears and i have no idea how to put a new one. I dont mean the park entrance-building i mean the entrance wich is usually on the road. How to fix that?

Second major problem: I created a rollercoaster, i realized it is ❤︎❤︎❤︎❤︎ and i want to edit it but i dont know how. I just can delete the complet rollercoster but i just want to delete some single parts. How i can do this?

Hey guys

im new in this game and im thinking I'm to stupid to play or the game just hates me

After a view minutes gameplay the global park entrance disapears and i have no idea how to put a new one. I dont mean the park entrance-building i mean the entrance wich is usually on the road. How to fix that?

Second major problem: I created a rollercoaster, i realized it is ❤︎❤︎❤︎❤︎ and i want to edit it but i dont know how. I just can delete the complet rollercoster but i just want to delete some single parts. How i can do this?

1. If it's the spawn point where guests enter the map, you should not be able to delete this one, or you are in scenario editor mode. If it's the park entrance, it's available to place in the shops & facilities tab under the "other" facilities.

2. Click on the coaster, then there should be an option "edit track". It must be either closed or in test mode to be able to edit it.

and exactly this is the problem. The spawnpoint where guests enter the park disapeard and there is no option in the settings to place a new one. I can only set a entrance building but that's not fix the problem.

and at the rollercoster problem: there is no edit track option.

and exactly this is the problem. The spawnpoint where guests enter the park disapeard and there is no option in the settings to place a new one. I can only set a entrance building but that's not fix the problem.