Raxxla the device has been found. Thargoid Queen found. Why space archeology is a thing and is the way to Raxxla!

Status
Thread Closed: Not open for further replies.
If we continue this on long enough, we can quite literally map out the future of the game.

Isnt there a saying about Chess that no game has ever been repeated due to the possible combos (might be Go but its a saying about some game or other)? So how can we 'quite literally map out the future of the game'? Which map are we using?

Isnt there a saying about Chess that no game has ever been repeated due to the possible combos (might be Go but its a saying about some game or other)? So how can we 'quite literally map out the future of the game'? Which map are we using?
Read my post. Given the lore and corroborated physical evidence. The map is what we are trying to put together. Right now we have to find the puzzle pieces.

I just want to make everyone aware I am asking for help conjecture is best! I'm not a prophet. Don't want to be. I'm trying to save the queen. o7

In the far god lore it talks of judgment and eerily enough clues may be hidden in that story... BEFORE I started editing and after I outlined the thargoid device as an angel or angelic figure I made this.... I'm not saying exactly but it is amazing how every different type of judgment day depiction appears to line up with the device...

IF YOU GO TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE I JUST POSTED VIDEO!!! THINK DANGEROUSLY COMMANDERS!!! o7 Cmdr X8785

And no I'm not trying to tell or drag ppl from frontier. I just can't upload the files. It says they are too large. Even a 2 sec clip...