What is the best way to keep staff in sandbox mode from quitting?

I'm fairly new to this game, sort of, I bought it when it first came out but didn't have a good enough computer.
Been finally playing it and got hooked...I'm in sandbox mode and all my vendors keep quitting. Even though I gave them perks, raises and rosters.

WingardiumLevicoaster

Volunteer Moderator
Are there enough staff so they can take breaks using the staff room? Also check their thoughts. Should let you know what the issue might be e.g. tired, wants more pay etc. Also training put them in a better mood and they work more efficiently. Though better trained means another payrise.

Their thoughts are "My pay is massive." "I enjoy this job." and some of them "So bored." But I don't what to do to give them stuff to do, I tried rosters and I have extra vendors to cover for breaks. Its mostly the vendors quitting, I rarely have janitors or mechanics quit.

I fought with the same problem for 2-3 years before the vendors stopped fighting me, and tried all kind of settings.. I am not really sure why they became the perfect staff, but i have these settings....Vendors never quit now! I have 81 Vendors in my sandbox-park.

General settings = EASY
Vendors = EASY
All the other staff = PASSIONATE
All Vendors pay = 111 Dollars

I only train the Vendors to level 2 . (the rest to 5)..I have no idea if all this info makes any difference, but maybe...
I have Staff-rooms pretty close to all vendors. And they are all set to HEALTH-CARE

GOOD LUCK

I fought with the same problem for 2-3 years before the vendors stopped fighting me, and tried all kind of settings.. I am not really sure why they became the perfect staff, but i have these settings....Vendors never quit now! I have 81 Vendors in my sandbox-park.

General settings = EASY
Vendors = EASY
All the other staff = PASSIONATE
All Vendors pay = 111 Dollars