Expanding on the "Personalities" Idea for AI

Hey! I'm fairly new to planet coaster and forum posting in general so I'll try to keep this post simple.

I just wanted to expand on the idea circling around for enhanced AI with preset personalities which impact their actions. I think it would add a good touch of realism (without taxing the cpu too much) to make the many guests distinguishable from each other. Here's just a quick little brain vomit for personalities.

Main Attributes:
DareDevil :
-Likes the fast and crazy rides, even the ones most others don't want to go on
-Attracted to high fear and thrill rides

Nature Lover :
-Loves some great scenery
-Attracted to areas/rides with more scenery

Cuisinist (Is that a word?)
-Consumes mass quantities of the foodies
-Attracted to food/drink stands

Bore (rare)-
-Doesn't like to do much
-Typically follows group around and waits for them to get off rides

Ride Addict-
-Will go on any ride, multiple times
-Atteacted to all rides

Calm-
-Likes to go on the slow and relaxing rides
-Attracted to slow rides

Secondary attributes:
Queasy-Gets sick much easier on rides

Bargainer-Likes very low prices

Impatient-Will leave que lines if they wait too long and avoid long lines

Park Resident-Spenda an extra long amount of time in the park before leaving

If it doesn't affect performance too much, having groups/families split up to seek their own interests would be cool

Thanks for reading, suggestions welcome!

I'd like a more visual representation on what the guest brain is. Adding types would give a lot. It make it easier for someone to be more creative with rides. at this moment over a fear of 7 I can't get anyone to ride. Allowing people with personas and give them several difference tollearances would go along way. Especailly getting to see it on a peep when they walk in.