UAs, Barnacles & other mysteries Thread 7 - The Canonn

Status
Thread Closed: Not open for further replies.
And i need a overlay with the egg..

Orions belt stars are all on the border with the locked col70 sector.. and Orions bow got 4 stars in it all starting with Pi. Pi 1,2,3 and 4..

I know its far fetched, but not half as far as what some are trying to do here.. My photoshops skills are not good enough..

You should learn. Anyone you ask to do it for you had to learn.

Random thought - I recall somewhere that Merope 5c's orbit inclination is 138 degrees? Even thought I've honked the Merope system several times since I started playing for some reason 5c isn't showing so I can't confirm...

The line that extends diagonally down/right happens to be more or less bang on 138 degrees clockwise from the top of the circle.

I believe the third symbol (The radial line) as well as meaning "Good job!) also meant bidirectional - and the fourth, Mirrored. Im not the best at explaining things - so sometimes I jump the gun and just do it.

I could be wrong - but its hard to be wrong when everything lines up like that... Like I said... Discuss.

I also believe im not finished yet. The next stage is to clean up the recording using the new stuff to subtract from the old.

Has anyone looked to see that is there any 6502/6512 or Z80 assembly language program hidden in this transmission?
as Elite was originally came out on the BBC Micro and ZX Spectrum.

Anyway programmers do have a sense of humour, I could see them doing this.
You will find this funny if you are a programmer.

How many programmers does it take to change a lightbulb?
None
It's a hardware problem!