What other games are we all playing?

How far is the development if the Plane Mechanic sim, now?
I played it for a bit last winter and it was fun (I love CMS2018) but there wasn't much stuff.

I'm new to it so still on the Tiger Moth, so no idea how different it might be from last year but there's a Spitfire and Mosquito. It was only £9 so no biggy for something to mess around in.

I'm new to it so still on the Tiger Moth, so no idea how different it might be from last year but there's a Spitfire and Mosquito. It was only £9 so no biggy for something to mess around in.
Ah, good. When I was playing it there was only the Moth. Good, maybe I'll install it. Mosquito in particular sound really exciting. :)

I'm back to (stock + mechjeb) KSP 1.8 after my vacation.
Can't be ARXed to play Elite atm, no idea why.
I was looking on steam for something to play on friday and there it was, a new update one day ago.
I guess that was a sign...

I asked this some time ago, now it's on sale on Steam for $10 USD. Is it any good? The few videos I watched reminded me a little bit of Homeworld, which I enjoyed.

I still prefer Galactic Civilizations (both II and III) but Stellaris is a good game. Got nothing to do with Homeworld though. It's a 4X strategy game.

All elements are there, but in a grand strategy way, you are managing an entire civilization. Think of it as Europa Universalis in space.

Also, at that price, worth for the music alone!

I asked this some time ago, now it's on sale on Steam for $10 USD. Is it any good? The few videos I watched reminded me a little bit of Homeworld, which I enjoyed.
Well worth playing. ManyATrueNerd is doing an ultra-hard run on YouTube at the moment.

When I can't be bothered to play ED, I'm part-way through TombRaider: Origin and Surviving Mars was free the other day so I started playing that too.