Requesting a list of included rides / shops you get with vanilla Planet Coaster and also what is in each expansion pack.

Hello All,

I am new to Planet Coaster and the forums here and I figured I would ask some questions prior to my purchase of the game. I would like to know what comes with the vanilla installation of Planet Coaster in terms of rides, shops, stalls, etc, and what is in each of the expansion packs. Since I couldn't find a list like this presently, I figure it would be a good idea for those considering buying the game to know what is included in it and it's associated expansion packs.

Now I know that Planet Coaster doesn't use generic names for rides, so I would like the list to include the real world name for a ride along with what it is called in the game. For example Planet Coaster's "Kick-Flip" ride is more commonly known as "Zipper" in the real world.

Thank you,
D

Do you want that comprehensive list in alphabetical order by date or by expansion pack name, and with or without footnotes and annotations?

That may sound a bit snide, but think about what a tall order you are asking someone to do for you.

Why don't you go to Steam and do the research yourself? There are a couple of excellent articles highlighting the various rides, their pluses and minuses, and they include pictures so you can figure it out which "real world" rides they are yourself. nathan, infinity and several others have good guides to rides and attractions. That would make an excellent starting point for your research.

Do you want that comprehensive list in alphabetical order by date or by expansion pack name, and with or without footnotes and annotations?

Alphabetical and which ones are in what expansion pack will do.

That may sound a bit snide, but think about what a tall order you are asking someone to do for you.

I figured that this would have been something done early on.

Why don't you go to Steam and do the research yourself?