PvP complaining

Only way you can get the nose pointing in a different direction to your vector.
Is it? I normally fight FAon in a Vulture, and I have no problem pointing my nose exactly where I want it. Using thrusters, I can orbit the target, and I can flip into a reverski just as fast as I can by flying FAoff (pitch up and thrust down, then reverse the throttle). I'm not good at PvP, but I don't lose all the battles. I consider the main reason I lose being that the other CMDRs are simply better than me. Btw. I use HOTAS.

To give OP some credit, PvP is hard, which is what makes it fun. Just accept the defeats and try and learn from those.

exactly that. Fly full FA off with hotas is an art, and even more aiming with rails. On the other hand anyone practicing a little bit with mouse and keyboard can fly full FA OFF with almost no difficult compared to HOTAS users in about 2 weeks.

A big part of the community has been telling this for years but FDEV haven´t tested it yet. It would take a couple of hours to test it.

Thanks CMDR! This seems to be what everyone is saying although I just love HOTAS our of choice as I use it for flight simulation too. Rail/Plasma I always toggle FA on to take shots (and pretty OK at accurate aiming) then back to FA off again.

Is it? I normally fight FAon in a Vulture, and I have no problem pointing my nose exactly where I want it. Using thrusters, I can orbit the target, and I can flip into a reverski just as fast as I can by flying FAoff (pitch up and thrust down, then reverse the throttle). I'm not good at PvP, but I don't lose all the battles. I consider the main reason I lose being that the other CMDRs are simply better than me. Btw. I use HOTAS.

To give OP some credit, PvP is hard, which is what makes it fun. Just accept the defeats and try and learn from those.