Exploration suggestions

Hey there, I'm pretty new to ED and the forum so I'll try and keep this quick. I've recently outfitted a hauler for exploration and have found it to be very enjoyable. But I feel like there really isn't much incentive to go out there and scan every planet and star in a system other than your own curiosity. As it stands currently, you jump into a system, use your advance discovery scanner and then leave if the system doesn't have any good paying planet scan data (Earth like, water world, terraforming candidate, high metal). I've come up with a few ideas to help make exploration more intersting and lucrative.

1. Bonus credits for %100 detailed surface system scan.

This would help make exploration more profitable and it makes sense that the universal cartographics would pay a bonus for a very thorough system scan.

Commanders will receive bonus payment for gettting a %100 detailed scan of the system. Amount of bonus credits would be based on how many stars, planets, and moons are in a system.For example, you %100 detail scan a system with one star and two icy planets, bonus would be very small. But then you scan a system with six stars, a couple of black holes, and many planets. The bonus payout would be much larger.

2. Points of interest.

This would sort of be the USS's of planet scanning and would add to a planets inforamtion pannel.

Lets say for example you scan a small moon orbiting a gas giant. On the surafce it looks like every other small moon, nothing very interesting. But then your surface scanner picks up an anomaly. These anomalies could range from abandoned colonies, secret surface outpost ( Pirates, Military, Smugglers, mercenaries, ect), crash sites (Traders, exploers, Civilian, Military, Captial ships?), illegal mining operations, research facilities, ect ect. This data would then further increase the profit of the system scan or could be used for exploration specific missions.