Roller Coasters Help with first hyper coaster

My first attempt at making a Hyper Coaster. Comments or suggestions to help me make it better are welcome. Thank You.

[video=youtube;y-V-a-N2KCk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-V-a-N2KCk&feature=youtu.be[/video]

So this is just my opinion.
and im by no means a expert.

What really make me wow is scenery in which a coaster in set and the way it uses its surroundings. You have a layout thats not bad but i could use some theme.

Needs a bit more banking on some of the faster turns imo. You've got nice airtime and some sharp turns/helixes which is good since that is the main attraction of a hypercoaster imo. The only thing I would say is it's very short and nearly half of it's duration is going up the chain lift so I would suggest you make it longer and increase the chain speed since a lot of hypers will have pretty fast chains since they are... ya know... pretty tall. In fact you'll find a lot of the tallest coasters use cable lifts nowadays instead of chains (hint hint Frontier) which are generally faster, easier to maintain and over longer distances - cheaper.

Another way to deal with this is to elevate the station, this also means you can create some nice path or coaster interaction by putting things underneath the station platform itself.

Generally speaking whenever I build a hypercoaster I take a look at coasters like Nitro, Goliath, Millennium force, Steel Dragon 2000, Intimidator 305, Fury 325 (The last 4 of those are giga coasters but same sort of idea) etc. They all have tonnes of airtime, overbanked turns, large sweeping drops and fast, wide and highly banked turns.

Quite often it's nice to perhaps have some interaction with terrain, paths and scenery as well but I understand you're looking for feedback primarily on the layout right now.