Newcomer / Intro Image Scene Capture Request

(Please redirect to correct forum if off topic.)

I really like some of the ED images. I'd like to use ED to create an image for a book cover. But I'm a complete novice and the scene I want is rather specific. Is there a place where I could ask ED users if they could create and provide such a scene image?

Details: This one is close, but it shows an asteroid exploding instead of an enemy ship. I could almost get away with it - its an explosion after all. The scene I am trying to depict is of a small "Raider" craft having just been disabled by a larger (not big though) rival "Raider" faction ship which has demanded they surrender and prepare to be boarded. Unknown to the aggressor however, is the smaller "Raider" craft's companion ship who is in a "Frontier" ship (one similar to the one in the picture would do) having hidden in the large asteroid like rings of the gas giant, which has slowly and stealthily risen up enough from the rings to launch a missile at the larger "Raider" ship. The sample image in the link above captures the moment the missile destroys the larger "Raider" (although the sample is really an asteroid).

My ships don't use propellents, so no con trails. I also don't necessarily want to showcase ED ships; mine don't have stupid things like wings. Hence why the sample image linked above mostly works. You can see all three "ships" assuming one is exploding.

If I used the sample image, I'd frame it to crop out up to 1/2 of the ship in the foreground to make it fit. The book cover needs room for title and author either 'over' part of the image or in a non-interesting part of it.. And the aspect ratio is landscape (ie. tall), not letterbox (ie. wide). If the sample image had more to it above and below the scene, cropping would be easier. Specifically...
"1,600 pixels wide by 2,400 pixels tall is generally a good dimension, or such similar