Discussion Multi App start via VoiceAttack

Hello,

I'm new to Elite, not new to space sims, and prolly not new to gaming in general. I've bought Elite back in 2016 with all its season passes and what not, and just like a week ago actually started playing it. I also preordered Odyssee right away. The reason been pretty obvious...right now I feel like I'm never going to play another game again. I was used to play games like the entire X-Wing/Tie Fighter, Wing Commander, X-Universe, Free Space series. Also dozens of different space strategy games, most mentionable Stellaris, Galactic Civilizations, and even sandboxed a bit with Universe Sandbox. No need to mention I'm really hooked up on anything space related. This is why I even more regret to have joined Elite more than 5 years after its initial release. I don't have enough words to spend on how gorgeous this game is. Its look, its scope, its level of realism, its versatility, there's just so many things to love. However, enough of the praise, I'm here for another reason.