Keyboard and HOTAS Reference Sheet Generator

Status
Thread Closed: Not open for further replies.
Hello!

Got a Unknown controller detected, reference "pajwot". Its a CH Products Throttle Quadrant

Throttle-Quadrant-v13-d-718.html-do=thumbnailer.get&src=images-chproducts-products-Simulation-TQ2.jpg&w=200&h=200&method=surface&quality=80.jpeg

Thanks!

It would be awesome if Dual VPC Delta was supported. Reference: "hjpfyk".
Right joystick is: 03EB2044
Left joystick is: 03EB2042
Delta.jpg

Filter

I don't think Google sheets supports external data links like Excel does but I'm still learning it.
Currently it takes a static copy and paste from the list page to make a locally filtered version for (hopefully) easier access.

I was referring to the dual VPC Delta for a pull request.

That Google sheet is a useful stopgap but ultimately sorting and filtering server-side will be implemented. I just need to get some time to work on it.

Unknown controller detected - "You have a device that is not supported at this time. Please report details of your device by following the link at the bottom of this page supplying the reference "mcnoha" and we will attempt to add support for it."

I have Thrustmaster HOTASX but this is not being recognized by the tool Unknown controller detected https://www.mcdee.net/elite/

Please help

You have a device that is not supported at this time. Please report details of your device by following the link at the bottom of this page supplying the reference "bjsist" and we will attempt to add support for it.

The device is a SideWinder Force Feedback 2 Joystick - an old MS product.

Link

Hello I have problem with Thrustmaster Cougar Hotas, which I only have the stick (original throttle is missing from my set) which shows up as device: 044F0400

If I replace "044F0400" with "ThrustMasterWarthogJoystick" in the config file, I can get configs mapped on warthog stick which seems to be identical with this Cougar one.