Fed Up

I like this game,really I do. However,I'm fed up with getting ganked by the game. I'm fairly new to the game (by a few weeks) and play solo mode mostly.
Right now am doing mostly passenger transport and courier missions. Now,to be fair up until yesterday I'd only been destroyed about once in every
10m/cr. I can live with that. However, in the last 24 hours I've been destroyed 5-6 times(if not more) and had to rebuy of course. Now mind you, I haven't been destroyed while explorering, only when right at the mail slot while entering and I mean right at the entrance and very quickly so as I can't even back out.
Twice now I've received permission to dock only to come under fire while entering slot and then 'permission denied' and destroyed by dock security themselves. Just awhile ago,twice within the hour.
I don't like complaining without cause but this is too much.If it happens again I'm out.I play on pc and am stuck at 30ish m/cr because of
this. Any insight to this problem would be appreciated.
Sounds just like my beginner days.. when you check the passenger missions in red writing you will see maybe wanted in systems etc.. if you take these passengers you can only take them back to the station if you use silent running and avoid the scan. Of course Auto docking doesn't allow this so manual docking only. Go to robigo mines in the robigo system. The missions there are mostly criminal masterminds and rich tourists but you don't get scanned when returning them. You will go to Sirius atmospherics which shows up in the list when you are within 1000ls of the planet. You will earn mega money in no time.

Align with the mail slot during the approach in supercruise, then boost towards it once you drop out and only slow down into the blue when you're somewhere between 3-4km from the station. Land as normal. You will not get scanned and even if they manage to start a scan you are too quickly through the slot for them to finish it.