Patch Notes September Update - Downtime and Patch Notes

Tic Toc, Frontier, the weekend is fast approaching!

iu
There is no sleep for the wicked

Now that things are a bit more stable and I’m in a populated area, can I just say how much I’m enjoying the new feature in super-cruise which means I don’t have to around with the throttle.
I’m a fantastically lazy pilot when running missions and this feature is just ace for a slob like me.

Now that things are a bit more stable and I’m in a populated area, can I just say how much I’m enjoying the new feature in super-cruise which means I don’t have to around with the throttle.
I’m a fantastically lazy pilot when running missions and this feature is just ace for a slob like me.
Which "new feature"?

Which "new feature"?

Originally you’d go to the nav panel, select the station, select super-cruise. When you got back to front facing, you’d have to get your throttle in the right place, prompts all over the place. Now it automatically puts your throttle in the sweet spot. You can also turn this feature off if you desire.

It blanked out the word f-ann-y.

Originally you’d go to the nav panel, select the station, select super-cruise. When you got back to front facing, you’d have to get your throttle in the right place, prompts all over the place. Now it automatically puts your throttle in the sweet spot. You can also turn this feature off if you desire.

It blanked out the word f-ann-y.
Ah, I thought you were talking about Sc assisst in general, which is why I was confused.

would the server fix Fixed Companion API authentication for players with linked Steam accounts have anything to do with EDDI not working?

Dear Frontier,

When will you really fix all the High Grade Emissions bugs/problems? Please check https://issues.frontierstore.net/issue-detail/1073 . As you can see, this bug "is alive" for quite a long time, huh?

People is having a very hard time finding some Grade 5 materials :mad: