Dear whoever just murdered me.....

I don't really care, I have plenty cash and am just playing pokemon with ships at the mo, arsing about cos it's Friday and i'm drunk. But..... you do need to understand that your efforts are effectively pointless.......

1) I have a very low combat ranking.. so the kill wont count for much - unless you are mostly harmless?

2) I only had 112t of cargo on me... so in the general scheme of things - it ain't gonna slow, or stop the CG

3) Now, for the rest of the CG, I will play in solo - so you've lost the chance of having a decent impact, and another pirate.

4) A wing of 4 Vs an unarmed, unshielded T6 is overkill, don'tcha think?

So really, you've just wasted a bunch of your time, and around 90 seconds of mine. If you'd actually tried to pirate me, I probably would've given you all my cargo. As it is. you've just denied yourself another kill at some point in the future. lol. Who's the real loser in this 'engagement' ?

Deleted member 110222

D
I don't really care, I have plenty cash and am just playing pokemon with ships at the mo, arsing about cos it's Friday and i'm drunk. But..... you do need to understand that your efforts are effectively pointless.......

1) I have a very low combat ranking.. so the kill wont count for much - unless you are mostly harmless?

2) I only had 112t of cargo on me... so in the general scheme of things - it ain't gonna slow, or stop the CG

3) Now, for the rest of the CG, I will play in solo - so you've lost the chance of having a decent impact, and another pirate.

So really, you've just wasted a bunch of your time, and around 90 seconds of mine. If you'd actually tried to pirate me, I probably would've given you all my cargo. As it is. you've just denied yourself another kill at some point in the future. lol. Who's the real loser in this 'engagement' ?

This is an excellent alternative view on this matter. I salute you.

EDIT: This is assuming the post isn't sarcasm. I'm not good with sarcasm. :p