Your dream small exhibit pack!? : What would your choices be?

I'm fairly new to Planet Zoo, so forgive me if this thread has existed before. But I thought it would be fun to throw this concept out there for those who really want more small exhibit content.
So imagine this, there is a new dlc based on small exhibits, with a whopping 10 new species...

3 Reptiles
3 Amphibians
2 Small mammals
2 Insects

What would your top choices be? and what would their little terrain look like?!

I think my choices would be!...
3 Reptiles: Andaman day gecko, some kind of vine snake, panther chameleon.
3 Amphibians: alpine newt, some kind of dendrobate, Darwin's frog.
2 Small mammals: Long eared hedgehog, Sugar glider.
2 Insects: some kind of mantis, some kind of water beetle might be cool.

& maybe on some of the appropriate animals, when you drop the animal into the exhibit, the exhibit would have mesh instead of glass (chameleons, glider etc)
:) Hope to hear some ideas !
PS> EDIT: feel free to switch up the concept of a small exhibit pack if you have other ideas! e.g number of each species from each group included

Interesting. I don't think we've done something like this before. Ok, here we go:

• Reptiles
    1. Panther chameleon - tropical environment. Can have up to 5, no more. Obviously climbers, so something kinda like what the yellow anaconda has in-game
    2. Copperhead - temperate environment. Can have up to 5. Since this is a ground dwelling snake, feature a lot of plants and branches on the ground. No tree in the middle
    3. Madagascan day gecko - tropical environment. 4 in an enclosure. Something along the lines of what the giant tiger land snails has, with the bamboo
  • Amphibians
    • Strawberry poison frog - tropical environment. Can have up to 5. Same setup as the other poison frogs
    • Caecilian - aquatic environment. Can have up to 5. Similar setup to the axolotl