Rewards for community goals McDonald Settlement

I'll swap my FSD's for a KIA ASP :)
KI Asp

2163731x1393.jpg

KIA Asp (actually it's a Picanto)

6.43063362.jpg

How can you tell that you have had the credits? I have been looking for this, but cannot find it. Thanks.

Steve 07.
Concur. I haven't noticed any injection yet, and since I only have about 300mil, I would notice the top 75% amount added.

Oh well, I will continue patiently waiting. This will be my first engineered module, ever!

[brag]Well, I finished in the top 10%[/brag] and I noticed the huge wedge they shipped into my account.

Still waiting for the drives, but no hurry. ;)

I say this cautiously and with sincerity: I've been banging around the black since 2017 and this was my first exciting, team oriented, "let's do this", Communitiy Goal Event! And I have to say that this has been... like ....not exciting. Quite the opposite. Bust your butt, meet the goal ON TIME and yeah!!!!...."The proposed engineered frame shift drives for those eligible will follow at a later date." Um... sorry...what? Seriously? That's a politicians answer (when they don't know the answer) that tells you...nothing. I'm laughing my butt off reading posts (not here of course) from both sides. The old jaded CMDRs, already trained and conditioned to the B.S. "that's the way it is" system. New CMDRs (justifiably) screaming about their reward, "where is it?!"... after busting said butts keeping their end of a "timed agreement". Old CMDRs smugly mocking and talking down to them. New CMDR's offended by them...snapping back because they (justifiably) don't get it. Man oh man, way to go. A real community building thing you've got here. It's a video game. Just push the buttons, hit "Enter" and release the FSD's. The CG is over...payment upon delivery. This is sad....and laughably....kind of stupid.

Last edited: