Patch Notes Update Update 1.1.05 incoming (19.02.15)

Status
Thread Closed: Not open for further replies.
Any chance on balancing the hostile rep a bit. I understand that getting back from hostile takes a bit more work than getting hostile but I've been doing missions and trades for the last 2 months just to get on the good side of the feds again but still hostile. Still having fun but I must say it's getting less by the day.

Not sure if this is intended or not, but it seems that in none populated system but that have a system of some description, when you jump in there is always an NPC ship, and it always interdicts you, it's getting annoying now, as it's usually as you are re-fuelling at the star.

AI Interdictions have gotten really crazy in the last week or two and I'm still trying to figure out why FD would make these changes or is it a bug. I would create a ticket but what would be the point as I have a few tickets open since early January and they haven't even been looked at.
It seems like you can't go anywhere without being interdicted at least once, twice, sometimes more in a single trip.
You can be cruising along happily singing to yourself with nothing showing on the radar when all of a sudden BHAM you are being interdicted. Where did it come from ?
This seems to be in solo and open. Anyone else notice this ?

Last edited:
the mosquito buzzing of a FSD drive will be the key sound to listen for, if you hear it twice from the same source I guarantee an interdiction.

That doesn't help when you run it with the sound switched off like I do !

AI Interdictions have gotten really crazy in the last week or two and I'm still trying to figure out why FD would make these changes or is it a bug. I would create a ticket but what would be the point as I have a few tickets open since early January and they haven't even been looked at.
It seems like you can't go anywhere without being interdicted at least once, twice, sometimes more in a single trip.