PvP I've been corrupted *sigh*

My name is ElitePlayer1986. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Brighton, where all the crack dens are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Tesco department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to gank other people in a video game. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like having fun and making friends, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I I'm pretty sure I would lose.

STAND NAME: 『THE ERASMUS TALBOT ELITE DANGEROUS SOUNDTRACK 』

Listen, I used to work at a Goodwill and I don't appreciate you triggering my repressed memories.

In a gross miscarriage of justice I was once sentenced to 40 hours of community service at a similar establishment. They made me wash windows with newspaper, and I got the worst lung infection of my life from inhaling diseased filth. On the upside, I stole a decent couch and a dart board my last day in recompense.

In a gross miscarriage of justice I was once sentenced to 40 hours of community service at a similar establishment. They made me wash windows with newspaper, and I got the worst lung infection of my life from inhaling diseased filth. On the upside, I stole a decent couch and a dart board my last day in recompense.

"See? Gankers are baaaaaad people in real life!!!!!!"

-
an upcoming post, probably

Thanks for labeling this as "practice".