Frontier's Annual Results have been published (June 2018 to May 2019), showing a record year and Elite passing 3 million basegame sales

Viajero

Volunteer Moderator

I presume you are referring to the 2020(e) sales element in the first chart of your link? Please confirm.

The information in that 3rd party site did not originate at FDEV’s Unaudited Annual Results release on September 4th though. Where do you think it could have actually come from in the first place? And most importantly, when?

Last edited:
For those of you looking for sound financial advice, I offer my services.

My Credentials;
I am independent.
My opinions are my own.
I am not registered.
I have no training or experience.
But like those FAs with oudles of training and decades (and centuries for some Company's) of experience, I did not see the financial crisis coming either
(actually I did, I just didn't know when, the crows would come home to roost)

Also...
It is perfectly possible that the share price fell as a result of those wishing to cash in on their good investment strategy, selling their shares on mass....just saying.

Last edited:

DeletedUser191218

D
I presume you are referring to the 2020(e) sales element in the first chart of your link? Please confirm.

The information in that 3rd party site did not originate at FDEV’s Unaudited Annual Results release on September 4th though. Where do you think it could have actually come from in the first place? And most importantly, when?

A combination of Fdev's own forecasts and analysts' forecasts, most likely. I did read Braben said he expects a drop in revenue. It seems legit. I'm not really looking to do a blow by blow analysis. The numbers and metrics are available in the public domain.

DeletedUser191218

D
For those of you looking for sound financial advice, I offer my services.

My Credentials;
I am independent.
My opinions are my own.
I am not registered.
I have no training or experience.